Alexander Rudensky, Ph.D.

Chair, FLX Bio SAB

Chair, Immunology Program and Director, Ludwig Center for Cancer Immunotherapy at Memorial Sloane Kettering Cancer Center

Antoni Ribas, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Medicine, Hematology/Oncology & Director, JCCC Tumor Immunology, UCLA

Scott J. Antonia, M.D., Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Thoracic Oncology, H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute; Professor of Oncologic Sciences, University of South Florida College of Medicine

Drew M. Pardoll, M.D., Ph.D.

Abeloff Professor of Oncology

Director, Bloomberg-Kimmel Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy

Director, Cancer Immunology Program, The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center

Johns Hopkins University of Medicine

Philip Greenberg, M.D.

Professor, Division of Oncology, Dept. of Medicine and Immunology, University of Washington

Head and Member, Program in Immunology, Clinical Research Division, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Robert Zamboni, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry, McGill University

David V. Goeddel, Ph.D.

​Managing Partner, The Column Group